Nadine's 21st + virgin waterfall experience =.="

Day 1 of Chinese New Year, but it felt like a normal weekend to me!
And I had fun (((((((((:

Slept in till noon, then Sis + Victor came over and we had steamboat together.
Very little angbao money this year … so sad D:

To prevent Yinning from smashing her whole house, we decided to meet up earlier for Valentine’s Day! LOLOL.
So weird for 2 girls to be watching Valentine’s Day on Valentine’s Day, but Wei Zhe highly commended it!

It’s really nice by the way!!! Funny and sweettttt~
So many nice quotes but I can’t find them in IMDB =(

The timing was just nice and we headed for Nadine’s 21st birthday party after that! ((:
Yes yes! Her birthday falls on Valentine’s Day…hahahaha.
Photobucket

Was taking food when Nadine brought her mum over…
Nadine: Mummy, you see who are these two… (Nadine said she has been asking about us)
Nadine’s mum: Who? Who are they? I don’t know them…

LOLOL!
Then when we revealed our names, she had a shock and was very very very happy to see us! 😀
She kept saying we’ve changed a lot and she totally couldn’t recognise us…hahaha! It’s been years man!
Photobucket

Ate and then we played Dai Dee and a new game – Game of 99 with Nadine’s friends (:
Photobucket

The busy birthday girl took some time out to be our banker for Black Jack! LOL.
Photobucket

But she’s sooooo busy that after 1 round, her friend gotta take over her as banker.
We played a few rounds and I won $8! Muahahaha~
Photobucket

Quan Bao came with a lovely bundle of balloons! So sweet!
Photobucket

Photobucket

With Quan Bao~
Yinning and I were always surprised to receive birthday wishes SMS from him, cause I’ve only met him like less than 3 times…hahaha.
So sweet~ And best of all, he remembers my name once he saw me last night!!!!!!!!!
Photobucket

Unlike Kenneth =.= He didn’t remember my name even though it’s on my necklace actually…LOL.
I kept suan-ing him because he really looks like those Malaysian Ah Beng who sells pirated DVDs! ROFL.
Photobucket

Me: I’m so touched that Quan Bao said out my name once he saw me…unlike you!
Kenneth: Wahhh…touched ah! Need me to tell Quan Bao for you?
Me: What? Touched only what. Friends cannot be touched? You damn shallow leh.

He was speechless when his friends all laughed at him…ROFL.
Photobucket

Edmund Koh and gang (also from Townsville!) finally arrived!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Then Nadine’s friends gathered all of us for this little game with the birthday girl (:
Photobucket

The plan is that Nadine will be blindfolded and brought in…
Then she gotta touch each of us and identify a list of her friends in order to get her present!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

The blind birthday girl walking in…
Photobucket

Photobucket

I think it’s quite tough lor!
Though she identified me in a short while, because of my clothes..hahaha.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Then I think she managed to complete the mission and got her presents! ((:
Photobucket

Edmund Koh is still as bitchy =.=”
He kept saying, “So am I gonna be featured on your blog?!?!?! So am I gonna be featured on your blog?!?!?!”
Photobucket

Yes, he’s 1 of the regular readers.
Hello Edmund! LOL.
Photobucket

They are all still as funny and nonsensical as ever…LOL.
Photobucket

With Kai Hua, Edmund Koh, Choon Song, Yinning, Nadine, Jasmine Lim and Ying Mei (:
City of Townsville!
Photobucket

The girls and Nadine’s niece…lolol.
Photobucket

Cake-cutting session!
Nadine’s 2 layers cake, which looks like a wedding cake…hehe.
Photobucket

Photobucket

My camera is really only good for landscape and cam-whoring =(

Singing the birthday song!
Photobucket

Nadine is always looking so sweet! (((:
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Cause only 3 candles, so she blew damn fast D:
Photobucket

Photobucket

With her family!
Photobucket

Uni friends~
(1 of the girls is from Deyi 4/10! We are all linked together…hahaha.
Photobucket

Primary school friends’ turn! ((:
Photobucket

Photobucket

Secondary school friends!
Photobucket

Then Jasmine Lim they all started doing jumping shots…LOLOL.
Obviously my camera shutter speed is not fast enough =.=”
That’s why got suan-ed by Edmund Koh. But nevermind. Cause I still love my camera! xD
Photobucket

Helped them take the jumping shots using Edmund Koh’s DSLR.
But their coordination is CMI! Hahahaha. It’s always some up and some down…lolololol.

Yinning was busy trying to get Marvin, cause we were supposed to head out after that.
But he didn’t pick up!
So we took this photo and decided to tag him on Facebook…hahahaha!
Photobucket

There! Can see Marvin’s face now…hahahaha!
Photobucket

Then Nadine and Edmund Koh started bickering over primary school stuff!
Edmund Koh said Nadine complained to the teacher that Edmund keep taking things from her pencil case, and Edmund cried…ROFL!
Super hilarious!
Photobucket

Kenneth randomly took this =.=”
I was trying to block my face but Yinning suddenly posed for it, so I decided not to block … that explains the weird pose…ROFL.
Photobucket

Took a photo with our dear birthday girl before leaving ((:
Super love her! She’s really 人见人爱!

Photobucket

Finally got Marvin and we left Nadine’s house at 10+ or 11.
Then cabbed down to Marvin’s place, which is just like 2 stops away…LOL.
Cause the spendthrift Yinning said we’ve won money in Blackjack, so can take cab now =.=”

Waited for Yinning to clean her contact lens; Marvin to change; then we headed to No.5 again!
Marvin was really quieter last night…
Photobucket

Yinning!
Photobucket

And me!
Photobucket

Eugene joined us there and we had 8 martinis again! xD
Choya; lychee; peach; apple! Choya is still the best!
Photobucket

Was telling them that they are like my regular drinking partners now…hahaha!

It wasn’t a candid shot =.= He purposely posed for it.
Photobucket

Cheers!
Photobucket

With Marvin!
His face resembles a bear! LOLOL.
My brother thought that he’s around my age…hahaha. Baby face~
Photobucket

Marvin said he prefers photos without flash, which turned out like that…lolol.
But he still likes it…hahaha.
Photobucket

With Yinning!
Oh yah..she was shocked to see a photo in my room which we took like 7-8 years ago?! LOL!
Photobucket

Marvin and Eugene!
Photobucket

Marvin and Yinning!
Photobucket

Eugene is a good kisser!
He managed to tie a cherry knot with his tongue…LOLOL.
Photobucket

Then we started talking about good kisser and bad kisser, which sounded like 1 of the conversations I had with buddy…hahaha.
I realised whenever I’m in this topic, people like to ask me, “So how do you define a good kisser???” Zzzz.

It’s feeling one what =.=”
You’ll just know it…LOL.

Then Marvin suddenly mentioned about going St. James, which Yinning already mentioned at Nadine’s party =.=”
She really super gian clubbing now! I was like, “Clubbing on CNY?!” LOLOL.

Then Marvin even called up St. James to ask if they’re open and so on…hahahaha.
So somehow, we just headed to St. James after the 8 glasses of martinis!

I did something when we were leaving No.5 (I forgot what), then Marvin asked, “Are you like a bit high already?”
And I was like, “YES!!! OMG!”

ROFL! I was seriously high lor!
And I blamed it on the fact that I helped 1 of them drink 1 more glass of peach fruitini…hahahaha!

I just kept blabbering in the cab and even told them about my Romania envoy nightmare!
Oh did I mention? I dreamt about the Romania envoy coming to my house and trying to attack me…ROFL.

Is St. James cover charge always been so cheap or was it just last night? Hahaha.
I usually use my student pass for free entry, but last night we went there at 1+!

Woo~ My name is shining in the dark~
Photobucket

With Eugene and cranberry vodka!
Photobucket

I know we stood at the counter area for quite long and took quite a number of photos…lolol.
With Marvin!
Photobucket

60-70% high already…LOL.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Then they ordered their second free drinks, which I didn’t.
Cause I know I was quite high and gotta control already…LOL.
Photobucket

But I still drank some of Eugene’s … forgot what drink…hahaha.
He was trying to get me drunk … oh too bad~ I didn’t.
I only got damn high and couldn’t walk properly…hahaha!
Photobucket

Photobucket

After their drinks, they continued to just stand there.
Cause apparently, Marvin and Eugene don’t really dance…hahaha.

But before Yinning starts whining about being bored again, I suggested walking 1 round!
Not bad~ Not very crowded!

Then we danced for a while with the 2 guys being like woodblocks…LOL.
Eugene with my hairband! Damn gay…hahahahaha!
Photobucket

I forgot why (I’ve forgotten many things) we got off the dance floor and went to order a jug of cranberry vodka!
Photobucket

Photobucket

I forgot what we were doing at the counter area again.
I only know poor Eugene became my kickboxing training victim no matter at the dance floor or where…ROFL.
Photobucket

Having fun messing up his hair, like how he likes to do to mine =.=”
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

At least 80% high…LOL.
Photobucket

I totally cannot remember all these photos…ROFL.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Yinning seems rather high too!
Photobucket

Marvin is still sad!
We were in St. James to console him supposedly…ROFL.
Photobucket

Then Marvin suddenly said he wanna order 1 Waterfall each for Eugene and I!
He was trying to get me drunk also! And Yinning actually ganged up with him D:
The 2 culprits!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Eugene was damn excited to drink can? =.=”
Photobucket

Photobucket

I bet I was shouting at Eugene again….LOLOL.
Photobucket

Photobucket

So I had my virgin experience on waterfall!
Photobucket

AND IT SUCKS CAN?!
The smell is like this ah peh sweet that is sold everywhere. I TOTALLY HATE IT!

So I drank half and gave up, and Yinning took over, as promised…LOL.
Initially Marvin said he would take over if I cannot take it =.= Then he pushed Yinning over…ROFL.
Photobucket

Eugene enjoying it~ Hahaha.
Photobucket

Back to the dancefloor and I was damn high by then!
I couldn’t dance properly and I kept knocking into people! Many many of them! LOLOL.

Worst of all, I was in heels!
So it made it even more difficult for me to dance stably =/

Then I kept fighting with Eugene, or rather, I kept hitting him on the dance floor.
Cause fighting should be like both sides are active, but he was damn lousy. So I was the only active fighter! LOL.

So active that I accidentally hit other people like a few times :S
I just remember I kept apologising to people for either hitting them, or stepping on their feet, or knocking into them.

Actually I feel very apologetic cause I really hit Eug a lot of times! =X
And he kept complaining about having stomachache because I punched his stomach…hehe.
Baddddd defence lar =/
Photobucket

Yinning getting the woodblock Eugene to dance…LOL.
But I’m glad Marv and him really started to dance a bit at the end! xD
Photobucket

Photobucket

Gone~ LOL.
(Tsk! Eugene’s finger spoiled this picture =.=”)
Photobucket

Suddenly Marvin suggested leaving, like so emo =X
But the music was not very good last night anyway, so we left at around 4am (I think?).

This is like my most “drunk” (cause I wasn’t) clubbing experience so far…lolol.
It’s funnnnnnnnn. But I shall keep it at this stage! Hahahaha. It’s badddd to get drunk in clubs!
Okay. It’s actually just bad to get drunk anywhere..hehe.

Dozed off right after I bathed!
I couldn’t even stand stably in the bathroom man =/

Leave a Reply

