I AM BACK!!!

First (unscheduled) entry since I’m back! 😀

I’m suffering from the usual back-from-holiday syndrome whereby I feel that I’m lagging behind for so many things…
Like I have to catch up with my daily routine of work, blogging, blog-hopping, Tumblr-ing and so on! =/

But I’m not going to stress myself with all these especially blogging; I mean I will try not to.
I think I will go crazy if I keep thinking of the 7-days time lag…LOLOL.

Anyhow, 5 hours of sleep and then back to work is kinda crazy for me too!
But I had no choice because I gotta finish sorting out the souvenirs so that I know what to bring for my colleagues =/

Glad that I did not miss out much from work!
Except that Wilson is currently obsessed with his new camera and he started “stalking” me with it -.-|||

He said I look like monkey here…LOL!
I was giving that face because I felt so uneasy that he kept shooting me, especially when I hate this side of my face! Hahahahaha!

Oh and I was only in office for like 2 hours =/
Cause we were supposed to attend an exhibition at Suntec Convention which my boss was an invited speaker~

I was like =O !
Cause I didn’t know about it and I was in kickboxing outfit =.=”

Wilson: Nevermind. We can go Suntec and buy clothes for you…
Double =.=|||

Went Suntec for lunch first and luckily the exhibition isn’t the formal kind, although I look like a lost kid amongst the business people D:

My pass!

The exhibition is not directly helpful to us, but it’s good to catch up with new inventions and etc (:

This looks like a real lady standing there, promoting a product, except that she is just a projected image (from the projector behind), onto a cut-out screen of her shape~

Then we also saw a few 3D displays…
Not sure if you can feel it from the images, but it’s supposed to give you the realistic feel like you can reach out for the thing on the screen xD

I almost spoiled this!

It’s a touch screen board whereby you can write/draw on it and I was playing around with it till it got hung! ROFL.

Even the staff couldn’t solve it initially, but I think he restarted or something.
Hmmmm at least I proved the flaw of it? xD

Thanks to the exhibition, I managed to go home early for a power nap before I head off for kickboxing!
I really needed that man.

Reached stadium early with the intention for the usual jog, but it was so crowded -.-“
I hate it, especially when it’s no longer safe for me to just leave my bags there.

By the time the crowd left, there was not much time left…Zzzz.
Could have slept 30 minutes more~

Felt a little lethargic for kickboxing, but at least the combos were not too xiong, I think?
Probably trios is actually more tiring than pairs =/

Mr Lame: Fight Club rule no.1 – Never talk back to your coach!
Me: Wah I think that one day 1 fail already~
Mr Lame: *tried to hit me as usual*

ROFL.

Back home and finally finished packing ALL the souvenirs into different bags!
But I still have no time to blog yet =/

(via quote-book.tumblr)

Day 29 – In this past month, what have you learned?

Crystal Jade Kitchen doesn’t have xiao long baos!!!
Only Crystal Jade La Mian Xiao Long Bao has!!! LOLOLOLOLOL.

Of course that’s not the most important thing xD
Too many to be listed actually… I’m like learning things (big or small) everyday~

Let me see… I was mainly busy with my room revamp in October and I learned a lot from it too (:
Learned to convince myself to throw things that I don’t need anymore…
Learned how to paint!
Last but not least, learned that a room can make someone become more homely! LOL.

Oh and I learned that alcohol is actually more harmful than heroin! =O
Read this if you’re interested!