Made in Japan! :D

Ahhhhhhhh! My brother is finally back after 3 weeks 18 days! 😀 😀 😀

And he’s back with lots of Japanese goodies! Hehe!
Photobucket

He actually scrimped and saved in Japan to buy these back for me!
I’m not surprised because he’s always the one who benefits the most when I come back from holiday too! Hehe. Just that Japan stuff are wayyyy more expensive =/

BUT EVERYTHING IS LIKE SO PRETTY AND I DON’T KNOW WHICH TO OPEN FIRST!!!
Photobucket

You see! Everything is nicely wrapped and I just can’t bear to open them x.x
Photobucket

He even bought cup noodles back for me as promised!
Cause he said the cup noodle has got real meat inside, which I don’t believe! Hahahaha!
Photobucket

Different kinds of mochi~
Photobucket

As well as his Gundam cake -________-
Photobucket

Looks like 大便 lor! What Gundam! ROFL.
Photobucket

Finally decided to open this one, which my Sis highly recommended!
So pretty that I must cam-whore first before opening! xD

And the box inside is even nicerrrrrrr! Ahhhhhhhhh~!

What I love about Japanese stuff is that the package is pretty, and what’s inside is nice too!

This white chocolate biscuit is so niceeeee that my Sis tried it for the first time and she kept the wrapper till now…ROFL! The chocolate kinda melts in your mouth like what she described! xD

Photobucket

白い恋人

I still can’t bear to open the others!!!
This is the only one I’ve opened so far…hehe.

I will hit Japan one day too!
WAIT FOR ME, JAPAN!
😀

(via leilockheart.me)

2 thoughts on “Made in Japan! :D

  1. I always keep the wrappers of those nice snacks that ppl buy for me from overseas.. so tat i can buy if got chance to go to that country or ask ppl to help me buy if they going.. hehehe xD ❤

Leave a Reply

