Gutes Essen und Guter Wein!

Check out what I brought for my budget lunch today! I can smell Japan in it~~~ xD

Cup noodle from Japan!

Super budget but super niceeee please~!
And we were all looking forward to a good dinner after work anyway! (:

Finished amending my 28 clips before leaving and I love this accomplishment!
But my eyes were no doubt mad tired after that~

Headed to Paulaner Bräuhaus for company dinner cum drinking session cum Wilson’s pre-reservist party! Haha!
Photobucket

It’s a German bar and we chose the second level because there is live band at level 1, which is bad for chatting =/
The ambience at level 2 is pretty good!
Photobucket

Actually I think my colleagues were more excited about the drinks than the dinner itself xD
Reiko was already thinking of what to drink when we were in the car! LOL.

They all had beer while I had my usual cranberry vodka…hehe.
PhotobucketPhotobucket

Reiko was amazed by the cam-whore function in my camera and she started trying it out (with the pepper)…LOL.
Photobucket

Her glass of beer looks so cute and mini beside the men’s!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Cheers!!!

Ordered some food to share as well and luckily I stopped my boss before he ordered more…
Photobucket

Photobucket

Smoked salmon salad! ❤

This platter of ham, sausages and pork knuckles is meant for 2 persons, but the 4 of us couldn’t even finish!
Photobucket

Photobucket

The gentlemen serving us xD

Despite being damn full, they decided to go for a second round of drinks and I joined in as well. So we ordered a bottle of red wine! (:
Photobucket

But it only came with one glass…
And the reason is? They ran out of glasses!!! LOLOL.
Photobucket

I find it such a joke the way the staff replied, like we’re supposed to find a way on our own -_-

Reiko: Can we have 3 more glasses please?

Staff: Oh we ran out of glasses…

Like hello?! Does that seem like it’s our fault???
I really dislike people telling you a problem and not providing you with a solution, like you’re supposed to solve it for them -.-“

Photo-taking while waiting for the glasses~
Boss wants to 抢镜头 too! Haha!
Photobucket

And I guess that’s his version of the peace sign; it’s still a 2 right? xD
Photobucket

Finally the glasses are here~
Time for some good wine! (:
Photobucket

I’m not the kind who knows how to appreciate wine or beer or any other alcohol; I just drink =/
But according to the wine experts (my alcoholic colleagues), this red wine is good!
PhotobucketPhotobucket

The gentleman serving us again~ Hehe.
He’s gonna be gone for 2 weeks, which means no one to make coffee for Reiko! Hahaha!
Photobucket

Won’t you come on and come on and raise your glass~~~
PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

Drunk? xD

Group photo of course! ((((((:
Photobucket

And I brought my Polaroidcamera to use up the last 2 pieces as well! 😀

Photobucket

1 for me and 1 for boss to keep! (:

Passed by the live band at level 1 when we were leaving and I had the urge to stay for a few more drinks and some good music! LOL. But of course I did not~

Can’t wait for Yinning to be back to join me in 1 month’s time!
Though I doubt I have the energy to stay up as late now….hehe.

(via leilockheart.me)

Leave a Reply

