Cotton Candy Love~

Day 2 of Wilson’s reservist; day 2 of taking over those technical stuff~
Thankfully, everything has been so far so good (:

I insisted on finishing everything before going out to get lunch, but the cleaner auntie happened to come in when I was going at 3+. So I waited for her to finish cleaning, but who knows she got so “addicted” to chatting with me that she started cleaning more and more! x.x

Managed to wrap up early again because I had finished everything that I could find! Haha! Off to Raffles City to meet Chong and it was really nice of boss to have sent me down even though I was just intending to hitch a ride to town!

It’s also very nice of Chong to have asked me for dinner shortly after he’s back from France! Shows that I’m being remembered! Haha! But the persistent matchmaking session was totally uncalled for!

Dined at Shokudo and managed to catch up quite a bit (:
Though talking to NUS people is ever stressful~ Hahaha!

Even by walking past NYNY he could think of such a quote! I shall make it into like a Tumblr quote since he likes them so much…hahaha! (Not his exact words, but the meaning is the same)

Oh remember I mentioned that I felt like staying in Paulaner last Friday after hearing the live band? Chong happened to suggest that we go for a drink at Paulaner! So I was back there again…haha!

How nice is it to have a good drink after work, listen to some good music and do some catching up with friends! I think life should be this way; not everyday but at least once in a while! (:

Great lime vodka!

Thanks again for the drink, Chong! (((:
Though it comes with a great price! LOL.

Oh did I mention that the whole night he was just trying to play the “fairy godmother“, desperately wanting me to get attached?! Seriouslyyyyyyy -_______-

Can’t wait for the big reunion by the way! 😀

Joke of the day!

That's why I think it's stupid.
(via rememberdecember.tumblr)