Loppy~

Have this weird dream of my brother giving me this big parcel and out came a rabbit! I think I’m crazy about having a bunny that’s why I was dreaming about it…haha! I even named it Loppy because it’s a Netherland Lop! xD

Ichiban Boshi for lunch because boss was craving for tonkatsu! Haha!
It’s his well-deserved lunch anyway, and somehow 我们也有福~

Saw this Mario jumper in 1 of the shops!
Cute! But who will wear it?!

Game? Or grave?

Yep-solutely!
(via yanilavigne.net)

Leave a Reply

