All good things must come to an end

Lately, the performers (including me) are all getting emotional over the impending end of our 2011 NDP journey~ I know there’s always next year, but I believe each year is just different…

Like even when I watch back on our 2004 performance, there is this feeling that words can’t describe. It’s a mixture of pride and nostalgia (:

And I know when I look back at these pictures one day, I will be flooded with memories like how it is now!

I’m gonna miss everyone and everything, really.
The audition, the practices, the people, the friends, the in-charge, the trainers; everyone and everything (:

On a brighter note, I’ve finally gotten my reserved book – Something Borrowed and Polaroid films!

Long awaited!

Gonna try using them on Saturday!
I even chose Mickey because Lyn and WY love it! Teehee~

A part of me hope Saturday will arrive faster, but a part of me don’t x.x
天下无不散之宴席,有聚必然就有散~

(via loveyourquotes.tumblr)

2 thoughts on “All good things must come to an end

    • Wow I didn’t know you are (still) reading my blog O.O
      Yea I’m enjoying the book right now…hehe! Did you watch the movie as well? I love it!

Leave a Reply

