$100!

Super rush morning! Received a call from Wilson when I had not even reached office, asking about 1 of the project files… Luckily I was already in the carpark, so I rushed up and joined him for the morning madness~

Really hate last minute clients who make last minute request and expect it to be delivered at the first minute!!! On a brighter note, the Malay clip that I edited might be played was played on Suria tonight! (:

On an even brighter note, my brother has gone down to collect the $100 prize on my behalf! Hehe!

By the way, I think the valedictorian who dropped the F-bomb is fucking cool!
It’s seriously no big deal people. I believe in saying what you want rather than putting up fake nice words~

(via yanilavigne.net)

Leave a Reply

