Baby Isaac & MINT Museum of Toys!

Nua-ed till enough before heading to the hospital to visit my Sis and baby Isaac again! Hehe. But they happened to be changing room when I reached and baby Isaac just got pushed back to the nursery D:

Their friends whom I got to know during KL trip visited as well and I was listening to my Sis sharing with 1 of the mother-to-be about the whole process! It doesn’t sound as ouchhhhh as TV dramas but it still sounded like quite a tough fight =/

I don’t know if I really wanna go through all these even though I know it’s a phenomenal experience… And watching the tiny being, who got pushed in by the nurse later on, is even more amazing!
Photobucket

He was responding to me in a way by taking glances of me when I tried taking photo of him! It’s like he wants to cam-whore and kinda knows what’s going on!
Photobucket

But he was also really sleepy due to the anesthetic given right before birth and he kept yawning away! Haha! Mad cuteeeeeeee!!!!
Photobucket

And his eyes kept shutting despite the struggle to keep them open to maintain eye contact with me and Sis’s friend…hahaha!
Photobucket

Awwww~ Don’t sleep first! Take a photo with Yiyi first!
Photobucket

But too late! He was soon sound asleep!
Photobucket

睡觉还偷笑?xD
Photobucket

I still haven’t get to carry him because he looks so tiny and fragile! But I wanna exclaim this badly that – I THINK MY NEPHEW IS DAMN CUTE CAN?!?! Hahahahahaha!
Photobucket

Finally left to meet Lyn because it’s time for my Sis to feed to baby too (:
I hope the next time I see him I would have mustered enough courage to carry him! Hehe.

Planned to visit some museums with Lyn but by the time I met her, it was already 4pm and most of the museums were closing in few hours’ time~ Nonetheless, we went to MINT Museum of Toys because I know she has been wanting to go!

It’s my second time there so it’s more of to accompany her, since I have seen all the toys before~
I think she would like this place as much as Siew Eng anyway, since they are of the same 小朋友 category xD
Photobucket

I didn’t take many photos because I had taken a lot, like really A LOT during the first visit! Haha! Everything is still more or less the same after 2 years (:
Photobucket

1 of my favourite shelves, though I’m not really such a fan of toys~
Photobucket

Pinocchio!
Photobucket

Cute Pooh box!
Photobucket

Some old school games~
Photobucket

This is pretty cute, isn’t it? Hahaha!
Photobucket

Antique Mickey collections~
Photobucket

With Mickey!
Photobucket

We finished the place pretty fast as compared to the previous time I was here; I think we only spent less than an hour…haha! With the iconic Astro Boy~!
Photobucket

We were thinking of where to go while waiting for Tiff to join us and I gave her 2 choices – visit another museum, or eat ice-cream~ She chose the latter because she is afraid that museums will bore me -_____-|||

Seriously ahhhhhhh… If I really mind about going somewhere, I wouldn’t have included it as a choice…Zzzzz. So I would rather everyone give their real opinion when I ask for, rather than always trying to guess my opinion and then give in to me -.-“

Anyhow, so Tom Palette that is! Since I didn’t manage to bring her there last week~
Salted Caramel and Chocolate Sorbet!
Photobucket

Walked over to Suntec after that because we have a hidden agenda! xD
I don’t know to say if we failed the mission or succeeded! Hahaha!

Cam-whore time~!
Photobucket
Photobucket

Happened to see Sylvanian Families mascots! So cute!
Photobucket

Lyn was dying to take photo with them as well but it seemed like all the people who went up are kids =/
Photobucket

Now, what’s outing with her without going to the arcade?! Haha!
She tried her luck for a few machines and was disappointed~ So we played basketball instead!

Our combined score but maybe only the 44 is mine…LOL.
Photobucket

Tiff finally joined us and it’s been quite some time since we last met her! ((:
Photobucket

Being the more decisive one amongst us, she voiced out that she is craving for Thai food, so we settled in Siam Kitchen! Decisive people make our lives so much easier….hoho~

After dinner, we accompanied Tiff to shop for her shoes and her friend’s present. Didn’t manage to get the latter and the shops were starting to close too x.x

Since Lyn still wanna hang out, we were deciding where to head next. Settled in MOF eventually and it was ice-cream again!!! They even wanted to order the 12 scoops one -___________- These girls are seriously scary!

Luckily they settled for these 2 Macha ice-creams in the end~
Photobucket

(via happysoul-inside.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

