4 Houses in a Day!

Had a longggggg but good Chinese New Year day 2~! 😀

Woke up early to travel down to the east for the first house of the day – darling Ah Lyn’s!
Photobucket

She said she doesn’t know how to entertain guests, so I entertained myself xD
Photobucket

Then his brother came out and started crapping with me all the way! Hahaha! I didn’t know she has such a crappy brother! I thought everyone in her family is shy like her but the brother is seriously talkative!

Photobucket

With Lyn and her cat - Diamond! 😀

Photobucket

With her giggly Sis!

Photobucket

And her petite Mum!

I realised her family members are all so petite! I mean I thought Lyn is already pretty short, but her sis and mum are both shorter than her! =O

Off to the second house which is still in the east – Joan’s!
Photobucket

The little one geh geh wanna squeeze in when Joan and I were cam-whoring…tsk tsk~
Photobucket

4 of us! Waiting for Tiff to arrive!
Photobucket

Finally everyone is here! Time to eat~! xD
Photobucket

Photobucket

Our mini reunion lunch! (((:

Photobucket

全家副!xD

The girls love to underestimate the amount of food -.- Initially when there were only 3 of us (Joan, Lyn and I), they were already afraid that there might not be enough food. But it turned out that everyone was bloated (except me) and there was still food left!

Luckily I had already warned the girls that I’m just gonna stop once I’m feeling full; I’m not a fan of steamboat because I usually end up getting damn full =/

Helped to wash the dishes after we are done with the meal!
Photobucket

Joan was busy dealing with the food again; she woke up at 8am to prepare those food! x.x
Photobucket

Everyone was basically helping out and look what’s the little one doing…
Photobucket

CAM-WHORING using my cam! Tsk tsk tsk!
And then she said, “You ask me to help you all take photos mah! So how I help~” –vomit blood!
Photobucket

Finally doing some ah sum business!
Photobucket

And Tiff also took over me for the dishes because…
Photobucket

It’s my turn to cam-whore!!!!!! LOL.
I did not have new clothes for CNY actually, except for that skirt~
Photobucket

Awwww why is Miss R2-D2 so sad?
Photobucket

Glaring at Joan because she didn’t wanna cam-whore with her…hahaha!
Photobucket

Shall do it alone! Yay~!
Photobucket

Had to leave right after the meal because I still have a house to visit!
But more 全家副 before we left! 😀
Photobucket

Once Tiffany came, Joan was exclaiming excitedly that she is very sexily dressed~ And then we all could SEE why xD
Photobucket

Ended up taking so many shots because Lyn was not satisfied -_____-|||
Photobucket

Is this like the small-eyes shot?! LOL.
Photobucket

Photobucket

PEACE OUT! 😀

Done with the east and off to the north in the evening – Queen’s place!
Photobucket

The guys played pool while we girls sang for a while before we were gathered for dinner~ But I skipped it because I just had steamboat!!! –faint!
Photobucket

So I watched Zeena eat instead because I know that annoys her and I love to annoy her as much as she loves to annoy me! xD
Photobucket

Back to sing a few more songs and then we were gathered for Black Jack! I don’t usually gamble (especially big bets) because I’m just not so into gambling~ 我比较喜欢脚踏实地的赚钱…hahaha!

But since Tenna was playing 50 cents (the minimum bet), I concluded that my $1 bet ain’t too small! LOL. But the surprise guest – Sebastian kept betting on me because he did not want me to bet $1 –stressed!!!

Then after Tenna left upon winning back what she had lost (LOL), everyone started winning except the banker – Uncle Koh! Hahaha! Jinxed max! But now my $1 bet became the smallest bet aka “the cheap one” as the banker calls it D:

Increased my bet for the very last round! $2003 okay! ROFL.
Photobucket

Won a total of 6 bucks in the end! Haha! I’m happy enough 😛

Thought that would be the last house of the day but the guys decided to head over to WJ’s house even though it was already 10 plus! Felt kinda paiseh because it’s as though we are there to take angbao -.- I even asked the guys if I can just sit outside and not go in and obviously I got scolded =/

But it was actually nice seeing all the nice aunties and uncle again and also Koshi!!! Miss her so much and miss her shuang pose (whenever someone massages her) even more! Haha! Why forever so cute one?!

Mad tired once the clock struck 12 and as expected, buddy did not leave at 12 as promised because WJ’s aunt kept bringing out food and he couldn’t resist~ Finally closed the gambling den and left as some of us gotta work the next day –zombified

Me: *getting off cab*

Buddy: Whatsapp me when you reach home.

Me: Eh my orange~ *reach to take my oranges bag beside him*

Buddy: Whatsapp me when you reach home hor!

Me: *repeat* Eh my orange~ (when I had already taken them!!!)

LOLOL.
I don’t know if anyone realised that conversation but I was seriously zonked out! Mad tired!!!

P.S. I think I shouted too much, “Picture! Picture! Picture! Picture!” during Black Jack that my throat is killing me now…Zzzz! I hardly ate any goodies and this is happening to me -.- KNS.

(via rememberdecember.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

