The Wedding Diary

Had no intention to watch The Wedding Diary initially but after hearing some many people saying it’s nice, I was tempted to watch too! Hehe. So since it’s rather impromptu to ask people along and most have already watched, I decided to just try my luck for the 7+ timing!

5 minutes late after queuing for the ticket but still managed to make it in time! (:
I really don’t wanna miss movies that I wanna watch anymore, especially when this has been out for quite some time~

So glad that I managed to watch it before it stops showing because I like it! Hilarious, realistic and touching~ It’s true that weddings are not just red bombs for friends and relatives, but for yourself too! =/

I don’t get either why must we spend so much for the sake of “face” -.- 婚宴摆得越大,就会越幸福吗???

(via yanilavigne.net)

Leave a Reply

