Green pau ❤

Favourite green pau that makes my day! 😀

Third training since I resumed and things are definitely getting better (:
Of course also because I have the AJC girl to partner with me these 2 weeks and even though I did not get to partner her this time, at least I’m not alone! Hehe.

Female coach: Why are you always so stressed to partner me???

Me: Of course stressed luh!

AJC girl: Yah lor… I also will be stressed =/

So it’s not just me you see~ But I still took over her for the last round because the poor girl was dying from partnering with the female coach..haha!

But it was finally a great training after 3 weeks! 😀

(via lovequotesrus.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

