$2 dress!!!

It’s Friday again~! In a hyperactive mode once I woke up (I have no idea why too)! Haha!
Can even cam-whore while drying my hair; pro or what?! LOL.

Just in a good mood even though I had no plans after work~
But how can go home on a Friday night right?! So I headed to Anchor Point for some shopping! xD

Actually I’ve been thinking of the dress from Cotton On that I didn’t get the previous time I was there! It was 10 bucks and I didn’t know if I will really wear it frequent~ But yet it’s a more formal dress that I may need in my wardrobe!

So I decided to go back and see if it’s still there and surprisingly, it is! After 1 month! Must have been waiting for me! LOL. So I tried it again and decided to just get it!

But while checking, I spotted a small defect; there’s a small hole between the stitches which I figured that can be sewn back~ So I pretended to ask if there is another piece, showing the defect, and when I was told that it’s the only piece left, I tried my luck for discount~

Ta-dah! After consulting her supervisor, the staff came back and told me, “That will be $2!” I’m pretty sure she said that but I convinced myself that it’s impossible to be 2 bucks, and that she meant a discount of $2, which is good enough for me!

So I gave her a $10 note and she asked if I have $2 instead, that’s when I realised IT’S REALLY $2!!!!!! OMGGGGGGGGG. Seriously 捡到宝 because it’s a HUGE discount from 10 bucks to just $2!

Where to find a dress for 2 bucks you tell me! Top or bottom maybe yes, but DRESS?! Even my lunch was 3 times of this =OOOOO

So you see, guys always nag that if we save on buying clothes, we can use the money for many meals. But now the truth is if I have saved on my lunch, I could use the money to buy many clothes! LOL!

Happyyyyyyyyyyyyyy~~~

Off to Holland Village to find Joan (the other one), who is interning in one of the spas there. Went up to her workplace to wait for her and omgggggggggggg~ I really hate the lemongrass smell in those therapeutic shops! =/

Waited for her to finish work before bringing her to my favourite Coffee Club there!

Calamari!

I had no intention to have the mud pie again but I recommended it to Joan and she kept hinting me by repeatedly saying she’s afraid that she can’t finish~ So I had a share in this sinful thing once again x.x

At least my Friday night wasn’t wasted off! (:

(via whenthestarscollide.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

