First Practice! (:

So it’s our first official practice for this year’s NDP and yes, all of us passed our audition~ All as in all 4 of us (:

Wanted to go out before that but ended up spending the time catching up with my blog entries. I just can’t head out in peace knowing that there are 3 overdue entries waiting for me! Haha!

So anyhow, I reached pretty early and was somehow in the anti-social mode, so I settled down at a nice corner and  entertained myself with Draw Something~ Totally no energy to talk to anyone =/

Then the girls arrived and Ah Lyn bought me breads knowing that I pa tor yiao…haha!
Got split into groups and we are under Eurasian! Hurray~! No Chinese ghost aka angbao costume!

But that also means that we have to do a combination of Chinese, Malay and Indian dance! Holy crap~ Can’t shake my shoulder for nuts!

Photobucket

Practise and practise and practise!

Photobucket

The qigong dance~

Then it was dinner time~!
I ate everything except the rice, again =/
Photobucket

吃饱饱, cam-whore time~! xD
Photobucket

Photobucket

四朵金花 😀

We took like soooooo many photos because WY is 37268746 times more of a cam-whore than me! So you can imagine that…haha!
PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

Our fishball face xD

Photobucket
Photobucket

This is not going on Facebook for sure! LOL. But because it’s my blog, you get to see it; the behind-the-scene unpreparedness~ Hahaha!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Muack~!

Then Cla became our photographer again…haha!
PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

The big reunion! ❤

Actually he also damn cam-whore one lor. Spent his lunch time cam-whoring with us instead!
Photobucket

Weird head popping up from the bottom of the photo?! LOL!
Photobucket

Attempted to take a photo of the orh-che on our kneecaps but wrong angle! Haha!
Photobucket

So here it is, at the end of another 1 hour plus of practice, kneeling up and down on the hard ground x.x
Photobucket

But I’m not complaining because I definitely prefer making full use of the time to practise over and over again than to waste time sitting around to wait~ So it was quite a fruitful first practice! (:

I guess everyone was tired after that because no one mentioned about going out, so home that is~ But impromptu change of plan halfway through my bus journey and durian strudel that is! Teehee~!

Photobucket

Never fail to make me happy! ❤

(via thepapercranes.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

