Slavery!

Morning shoot on a Monday is just plain Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. And shooting for unappreciative people, double Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Shooting for unappreciative and irresponsible people? Totally Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!

I just can’t believe she dares to ask if we can cut our lunch break to 30 minutes again FOR HER SAKE. Does it look like it’s our problem that your boss is rushing for the clips? We are doing this for FOC mind you.

And when the time comes to knock off, people just jolly well left with a, “Oh my driver is here to pick me up~” while the poor nurses and us stayed on till 7pm to clear up shit. Seriously?

Disgusted with such irresponsibility!

It’s such people that make me even more reluctant to rush your clips for you. Own sweet time, I shall! Oh sorry but my bus is here to pick me up too (:

Photobucket

The moment when my ever-dramatic colleague found the boom pole that we left behind~ Haha!

Back to office to digitise the clips and stayed on till 8pm. Attempted to search for Lyn’s present but it was kinda a wasted trip. Damn. I thought the stressful period for 21st present hunt is wayyyyy over! =/

(via lovequotesrus.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

