Happy Burger! :D

Little Burger came over again this week and even though it’s just for a week, I still miss him! ❤

Photobucket

Lying with Poohpooh! 😀

It may be unbelievable but he actually recognises Pooh (because my Sis has many at home) and whenever he sees one, he will try to utter “Pooh!” Amazing for a 7-month old baby!

Photobucket

"I am smart! *bleah!*"

Photobucket

Show you all my teeth! I have 2 now!

And then something caught his attention =O
PhotobucketPhotobucket

He is cho~ happy to see it!!! xD
PhotobucketPhotobucket

And the secret of making him look into the camera and smile is actually my Rilakkuma phone! Hehe!

Photobucket

❤ ❤ ❤

Photobucket

Check out my new bag! xD

Forcing him to cam-whore again but because I was using the front camera, he couldn’t see the Rilakkuma and did not smile D:
Photobucket

Off for NDP practice again and I had already planned to go late this week so that I wouldn’t be wasting my time waiting~ But it so happened that Lyn and Tiff were even later than me! LOL.

So the 3 of us marched in “gloriously” while everyone was already in the midst of dancing! =/
They started earlier this week…Zzzzz.

Anyhow, went through the different ethnic dances again and I was totally lostttttttttt!!! Just followed the people in front of me blindly and still couldn’t catch some of the Indian steps!

Luckily the trainers decided to go through the ethnic dances step-by-step again and it was definitely better after that, though I am still not 100% familarised with the steps as compared to the Chinese dance~

Break for dinner and since it was rice, I decided not to take it so as to not waste it.
Then the drama king joined and made the PMS-ing Ah Lyn tear =XXXX
Photobucket

Off to the parade square for formations!

Photobucket

Cam-whoring away while waiting for instructions xD

Photobucket

With the little one behind me!

Chewing on my gums~
PhotobucketPhotobucket

The aunties were gossiping when Cla came by to pass us chocolates -.- So I took this on purpose to show that it’s just chocolate!!! Zzzzz. Gossip aunties are always sibei eng~
Photobucket

Managed to run through 2 formations before we ended off our practice!

Off to Ten Mile Junction‘s Kungfu Paradise for fooddddddd and desserts because I was hungry right after skipping the dinner! LOL. Geh kiang.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Lava cake is always so good!

Mango shaved ice again! But Lyn concluded that it’s not comparable with buddy’s daddy’s shop! Haha!
Photobucket

Last but not least, how can we miss out the custard buns when we are at Kungfu Paradise?! xD
Photobucket

How can anyone resist this! OMG.
Photobucket

(via rememberdecember.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

