A Little Thing Called Love

I was deciding between re-watching You Are The Apple Of My Eye or watching a new film and in the end I decided on the latter. Coincidentally, I read the review of the film that I chose – A Little Thing Called Love and it was being described as the Thai version of You Are The Apple Of My Eye (:

I realised why after that… It is yet another 心酸 high school love story that is indeed a little similar to 那些年,我們一起追的女孩, except that I think this is much more heart wrenching! I can die crying luh!

Nope, no one died or had cancer. But it’s a sadddddd (and touching) story of how you can miss out being together with the person you love by keeping your feelings to yourself. 迟了一天还是迟~

In some happy endings, of course you may meet again after several years, so maybe you only miss out being together with the person for 9 years. But sadly, this is life, not fairytale. 有些事情你现在不必问,有些人你永远不必等。

(via rememberdecember.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

