The Dark Knight Rises

I thought I would be spending my Monday night in office again to 赶工 like the last 2 weeks but I skived! Oops! At least I managed to clear up quite a bit by coming back on Sunday~ Yes, my first Sunday in office!

Impromptu plan for Dark Knight Rises instead! Hehe!

So looking forward to it because it is so highly-raved by anyone~ It was indeed niceeeeeeeeee but I have totally forgotten about the prequel – The Dark Knight, which was like 4 years ago?! So everything was just extra confusing for me =/

But still enjoyed the excitement and during the part when Catwoman was giving Batman the last kiss before he flies off, I was like, “Stop kissing and faster go lah!” Too kanchiong-spider! Hahaha!

The Miranda twist did surprise me and overall it was worth the butt-aching 3 hours (:

(via prettypinkplastic.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

