"Midnight" Oil~

Had a good brunch to start off the day! Not the best kimchi ramen but good enough for my super-hungryyyyyy stomach! Hehe.

Received this shocking image from no one else but Chienny, which is extra shocking! I had been wondering where that photo shoot picture is gonna appear and now I finally know!!!

Thank goodness it’s not a magazine that people usually read (but I’m still not gonna say which -.-) and the super-unglam-screaming face wasn’t thatttttttt bad =/

Overtime till 11pm! Nope, not the OverTime bar, I wish, but just another 赶工 record-breaking night~ Quite a big progress! At least I finished the rough cut now x.x

(via starsandstitches.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

