Dua Bui Sai~

It was yet another pretty quiet training day because the Muslims are stopping for the moment and I ended up partnering the lame coach! Couldn’t stop laughing when Doreen started calling him dua bui sai, which makes me laugh whenever I look at him! How to fight like that?! LOL.

But instead of 1 round, I had 2 rounds when everyone else switched~ It’s okay, I don’t mind. Gotta hold for an Indian girl for the second combo because Mr Lame wanted me to correct her techniques -.- I thought my technique has always been wrong too? Zzzzz.

The result of partnering with Mr Lame -.-“

He used the super hard pats and was guilty when everyone saw my red knees! Could even feel the bruise already~

Was trying to have a good sleep because I have a good breakfast to look ahead to but it turned out that I had too many things in mind to worry about and I woke up at 4am for I don’t know why.

Received a bad news that Zee’s dad just passed away in the wee hours; couldn’t sleep even more. The thought of losing anyone close to you in your life…

(via zodiacchic.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

