Chill out~

Not wanting to spend another day at home, I decided to head back to my serene office to finish up what kept me up. Finally scanned my Polaroids as well but I forgot to save them to my thumb drive! How dumb!

Off for my first proper meal of the day and I got paranoid when both places were closed. It’s the same feeling you get when you missed your bus first thing in the morning and you will feel that this is gonna be an unlucky day x.x

But anyhow, there is always a bright side to it aka the backup plan~

Photobucket

Mushroom soup with lots of mushroom inside!

Photobucket

Passion mango cake! Yums~

Photobucket

Hugeeeee glass of mango soda~

Trying to show how big it is but my face is bigger -.-“

Photobucket

Tired eyes~

Chill out time~! Ahhhhhh…misses.
PhotobucketPhotobucket

I think, I screwed it up.

(via lovequotesrus.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

