Born this way.

Really dread training on a Friday night when girls in town are all dressed up for the night and here I am in my sporty attire~ But then again, it’s just the right timing to release some negative ions.

Partnered with Mr 6-pack senior who was training my reaction, which is also my weakest link and as a result, the first punch landed on my cheek. But that still did not wake me up completely and save me from a few more coming.

Mr Lame was asking him what has he done to me, why is my face so black (not literally) and it’s not that actually. I enjoyed partnering with him and I was wishing he could punch me a little harder; a real hard one to wake me up.

Rose Martini for the mind and soul.

The reason why I don’t believe in love at first sight is because I think one needs to know a person’s true character, then comes the acceptance or even liking, before one should even fall in love. It’s not day 1 that I am wilful. Born to be, have been and always will be.

(via rememberdecember.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

