Crazy night @ No.5 & Movida!

Intended to head out early for some shopping therapy but by the time I nua-ed till I feel like going out, it was time to head straight to PA for some mid-autumn festival celebration =/

But for once I was on time! Just that the crowd scared me a little and I decided to stroll in~
Photobucket

Thank goodness the celebration at the field wasn’t for us but more for the public; we were there more for collecting our super belated NDP goodie bag and T-shirt~

Photobucket

Back to the familiar place (:

Seeing familiar faces and hearing the ever familiar, “多一张!” coming from afar! Haha! The little imp in her chio outfit~ Don’t even wanna recall what I was wearing when I was Sec 2!!!
Photobucket

Was mad hungryyyyyy after my one and only meal – cereal in the morning =/
Munched on chips from the goodie bag while waiting for the rest to come and eat with me~

Then June finally arrived, followed by Lyn and Tiff! Finally I can eat now! Too hungry that I did not take any photos…hehe. But this was taken right before we left…
Photobucket

Walking with lanterns behind the lion dance and around the field …errrrrrr…….. Now you know why I said thank goodness we did not have to join =/
Photobucket

It was a rather short “celebration” as it was really mainly for us to collect the goodie bag and shirt~ But I think many thought that this is our annual Thank You Party and kinda overdressed for it!

It’s different for the few of us because we were really going to party~! xD
Was really looking forward to the night because it’s gonna be our first time drinking together!

Photobucket

And at one of my favourite place ❤

Okay, initially when June and I organised this outing, we were thinking more of asking our K-outing group~ But it turned out that many of them could not make it and before I realised, less than half of the people that are going are people that I really know =/

In fact, I only know June and Cla and the rest are seniors (some whom I have not met before) + trainers/teachers/choreographers! I mean of course I’m not really the kind that mind so much about meeting new people but after all I am just a newbie and what makes me fit into the circle~

Thank goodness never a second did I feel that way anymore once we were at No.5! I guess when it comes to having fun and getting crazy, there is no need for a certain status xD

Got the manager to reserve the cozy corner for us! It did not take us too long to warm up even though it’s my first time meeting the senior – Jenny (beside June) and also the first time to really mingle with Kelly (beside me), who is our talented senior dancer cum trainer!

Photobucket

The king and his companions~

And the wild night began with me handing June her belated present from Cla and I, specially picked by yours truly! Soooooo excited to give it to her when I first thought of the naughty gift idea! xD

Jenny: *whack me hard* Never ask me to share!!!!!!

Me: Wah! It’s my first day knowing you, how I know you wanna share! T.T

LOL! She’s really siao one! Exactly what June told me about her! But that only makes me like her more! HAHAHA!

So what is it that made our queen sooooooo sexcited excited?! xD
Photobucket

It’s a translucent nightie!
Photobucket

Which comes with a G-string! xD
There are more slutty designs but I did not choose those, because I want her to really wear it, which I know she will…hahahaha!
Photobucket

Finally the 1-for-1 Martini started right after I finished my glass of white wine! Had both glasses to myself! Hehe!

Photobucket

Favourite peach fruitini! ❤ ❤ ❤

Photobucket

My embarrassing strawberry socks~

Photobucket

With the crazy Jenny!

Just like June, she is yet another hot Mama and I am really amazed by how these ladies can still look so pretty and more importantly, be so socially active! That’s really how life is supposed to be!!!

Photobucket

With the arrival of the VIP at the corner aka Mr. Choreographer – BS 老师

Photobucket

Of chicken wings, pizza, wedges, peanuts and drinks!

And because of the chicken wings VS vegetarian pizza, they started the argument about animals calling for help and carrots saying 不要拔我 again!!! LOL!!!!!!!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Watching show xD

And then comes to the next show; no longer PG but R21!

Photobucket

The making of “pop the cherry”~

Photobucket

Happily posing for cameras! LOL!

Photobucket

Seductive enough?

Photobucket

Hmmmmmm~

Photobucket

Take 2!

Photobucket

With more technique and imagination required! LOL!

Photobucket

CUT! Why got a hairy arm come in?!

Don’t you just loveeeee her for her spontaneity and craziness?! I do and I really don’t mind having such a mummy!!!!!!!!! ❤
Photobucket

Photobucket

Cheers to the 3 pretty ladies~! ❤ ❤ ❤

Photobucket

Why all so hot one?! 2 are mummy some more!

Kelly looking drunk even though she only had ONE glass of white wine throughout the night at No.5! Haha!
Photobucket

Photobucket

With the 2 gentlemen as well!

Mr group leader – Jason finally arrived when we were all finishing our drinks!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Choya Martini!!!

Photobucket

Pre-war – Collecting peanut shells to get ready for the war!!! LOL!

June was even looking into her shirt to see if there are leftover shells stuck there from the previous war! ROFL!!!!!!!!
Photobucket

And somehow there was this random drumlet bone amongst our shells collection! LOLOL.
Photobucket

Photobucket

IT’S WAR TIME!

Photobucket

Post-war #1!

Photobucket

Post-war #2!

Photobucket

Post-war #3! Digging again~

Photobucket

I don’t know what were they doing, monkey dance???

Photobucket

The king & the queen (of nonsense)! ❤

Photobucket

Had soooooo much fun with them!!!!!!! ❤

So much fun that we did not wanna let Jenny leave for her BBQ, stealing her heels and hugging on to her legs…hahahahaha! Group shot before she left! (:
Photobucket

Photobucket

Cam-whoring with Kelly’s camera while she was in the washroom xD

I have no idea what I was doing but I know I was getting high after 4 glasses! Haha!
Photobucket

Then came the most epic moment of the night! Jason said some stuff (which I can’t remember) and I threatened to throw my shoes at him. Being dramatic, he tried to siam by moving backwards…

Then he actually fell off the platform without realising that he has been sitting at the edge of it!!! We were all shocked by the loud BUMP! and even people from the opposite table were shocked!!! LMAO!
Photobucket

As a result, June and I had such a good laugh!!!!!!!!! Not being evil but it was really funny how he fell backwards all of a sudden!!! LOL!!!!!
Photobucket

We really laughed so hard that I almost couldn’t catch my breath!
Photobucket

Still couldn’t stop laughing whenever I recall the scene!
Photobucket

So high that I did not realise my bee earphone cap had dropped AGAIN, for the second time of the night in fact!!! Though it wasn’t found in the end, I am so touched that everyone tried to help me search high and low for it! But maybe some things are just not meant to stay x.x
Photobucket

Finished part 1 of our night and moved over to Movida at St. James for part 2 because it’s their last operating night and Kelly’s friends are waiting over there!
Photobucket

Ahhhh those days~ Can’t believe it has been 2 years plus!
Photobucket

Some birthday guy being sabotaged to dance! Didn’t anyone warn you not to club during your birthday? =/
Photobucket

Watch until going to drool xD
Photobucket

Felt a little out of place initially, probably because not high enough…haha! I mean the whole point of clubbing is to get high and have fun! Dying to get washed out from my sanity but then again, I don’t feel comfortable getting drunk in front of people I am not thattttt close to…haha.
Photobucket

Well at least we were enjoying the music, unlike the woodblock Jason -_____-“
Photobucket

Photobucket

With my beloved Queen!

Photobucket

And my beloved king~

We did not drink much (because it’s not our alcohol) but the light sticks helped us to get high a little! xD
PhotobucketPhotobucket

See what I mean? Haha!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Hardcore fan!

And then we just went crazier and crazier again!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Her signature pose~

Photobucket

Which mummy can be so crazy with you?! Totally love her!!!

Photobucket

Now Cla also! LOL.

Had such a great great time that I hope the night did not end! Love being able to go crazy around them and more importantly, have them being crazy together with you! I mean the whole point of living is to be able to be who you are! ❤
Photobucket

(via zodiaccity.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

