121212

Photobucket

Elf ready to 开工 for Christmas~!

I did get a part-time elf job offer but nope, this is not it. This is for one of our videos which I got “arrowed” for… I should have taken up the elf job then, if I have to dress up as one eventually! It was good money for that job x.x

Costume-fitting time~ Please ignore the unglam slippers…HAHA.
The costume is pretty bigggggg (which makes it look a bit like baju kurung) but it’s the only elf one left. That’s when safety pin is my best friend (:
Photobucket

photo-3

With Santarina Reiko~!

They figured that it’s better to have 1 Santarina and 1 elf and I didn’t mind being the elf; I am thankful enough that I don’t have to do this alone. Though if I have a choice, I would rather not do it T.T

Off for training despite of the 3 factors that were holding me back – injured wrist, period, and the tsunami, I mean the super heavy downpour.

Mr Lame: You partner with Rose (female coach) today, okay?

Me: Not today, please.

Mr Lame: Why not?

Me: You are not woman, you won’t know.

Mr Lame: Don’t tell me it’s your “aunt visit”.

Me: Yahhhhhh.

Mr Lame: You all don’t always use this as excuse leh.

Me: You want me to paste my pad on your forehead to convince you?!

Seriouslyyyyyyyy. I think it’s downright insulting for a man to say that the females are using this as an excuse when you guys have not experience it for a single minute at all -.-”

Photobucket

12/12/12 12:12am
Refused to spend the special moment at home.

Photobucket

12/12/12 12:12pm
At least the last 2 of the 12 (:

12/12/12 was quite a good day for me because I had 爱心早餐 delivered to my doorstep void deck! Seriously, what’s better than having someone making breakfast for you?! ❤❤❤

Photobucket

Cupcake made with love~! (That’s Oreo, not chao tah.)

Photobucket

Finally tried Chef Lou’s garlic bread!!! Haha!

Photobucket

And I received cuteeeee and 香香 hand creams! 😀

Of course this is also a day when many couples chose to tie the knots, but nothing beats a countryside wedding like this! This is Yinning giving us a preview of her cousin’s wedding in Aussie! Omggggggg~ I thought this only happens in dreams.
Photobucket

(via picsandquotes.com)

(via picsandquotes.com)

Leave a Reply

