Post-Christmas fatness!

Finally the Christmas season is over and no more gift-shopping headache! Honestly, there is just not much Christmas feel at all this year and post-Christmas actually felt better than Christmas itself~

Apart from all the Christmas chocolates and goodies I received, I had a carbo-filled Wednesday starting off with my favourite olive rice!
Photobucket

Then Strictly Pancakes for dinner and somehow the potato mushroom pancakes did not seem to look and taste quite like what I remember…hmmmm. Now I regret not trying the Christmas special Red Velvet pancakes! 😦 I missssssss 1-Caramel‘s red velvet!
Photobucket

Oh and on top of that, lotssssss of fries!!! =OOOOOO
Photobucket

I did not have training since last week and thank goodness I still have yoga! Too bad we missed the earlier class and could only made it in time for the hot gentle yoga, which is really quite gentle~~~

Even the instructor, who is the same strict one as first class, was much more gentle this time…haha! But at least I did not feel so stressful having to catch up =/

The moves were all rather easy to catch, albeit there were still a few moments when I did not put my leg high up enough and June was suppressing her laughter when the instructor came over to pull my leg -__-”

The downside is that this was probably the class that we sweated the leastttttt because it’s more about stretching and the basic techniques~ I think we shall endure and go for the extreme for the last 2 classes!

Photobucket

Cam-whore time again~! 😀

This time round it was me who initiated and we only took 2 photos because June was stressed out by work and was in a foul mood~
Photobucket

Knowing that I am scared of ice-cream now (only for this week…haha!), she agreed to explore other eateries and we ended up walking around PS because she couldn’t make up her mind what to eat -___-

Actually it was more of because what she really wants to eat is not what I would usually eat…

June: KFC!!!

Me: So we gave up on ice-cream for fried chicken -___-”

June: Aiyah…not every time mah~ 久久一次不用紧啦。。。

Me: *deadly glare*

Because she says that after every class, which happens like twice a week!!! –Faint!
But of course being the most accommodating daughter, I was agreeable to it and said I will just eat the egg tart. Who knows in the end she forced me to have a piece of chicken as well! Zzzzzz. Fat die week~

Photobucket

Angry Bird of the day!
(And she was wearing Angry Bird tee some more!)

(via yanilavigne.net)

Leave a Reply

