HAHAHA Birthday! :D

Parcel arrived on Tuesday! It’s a kiasu present for Isaac a couple years down the road 😀 I just wanna get them first! Hehe.
Photobucket

Training at night partnering 1 of my favourite mates – my Deyi senior~ But she was having a hard time battling her cramps. It’s really such a torture to be training when you’re having your period!

Photobucket

I never knew of this way to relieve cramps!

Another of my favourite mate who always bakes us nice goodies!
She was just skiving; nothing to do with cramps…haha!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Granola from the sweet mate!

Setting off for my Rilakkuma Wednesday~! 😀
I know, when I look at my face, it’s 23 (or older -.-). But when I look at my dressing… Well, I don’t care. Anyway, it’s not veryyyyyy kiddy whattttttt~
Photobucket

Dim sum lunch again at our usual place! But this time round instead of boss treating us, it was our treat to him because it’s his birthday! (:
Photobucket

Photobucket

The Care Bear father and daughter xD

Photobucket

Da Long Bao!

Photobucket

Super nice dumpling soup!!!

Photobucket

Custard buns for dessert! 😀

We even ended up making a video tutorial of how to eat custard bun without making a mess out of it! LOL. I am still contemplating whether to upload the video or not (because it’s retarded and it’s not the side of face that I like!)…haha!

Anyway, it’s our first celebratory lunch together ever since the incident ((:
Photobucket

Cake celebration in the office as usual and upon seeing the cake that Reiko got, which is called HAHAHA Family Cake, I really LOL! How can you not laugh at such a funny cake?!
Photobucket

Photobucket

I don’t know this actually looks freaky or cute but it’s just funny!!!

Photobucket

With the long candles!

Photobucket

Have a HAHAHA Birthday, Uncle Y~! 😀

Photobucket

Making his wish~

Photobucket

The usual serious cake-cutting look…

Presented him a small handmade gift and he was so delighted because I would try to make something for him every year…hehe! But this was a superrrr rush gift and it was not exactly what I wanted to make.
Photobucket

Had been rushing since the day before to get the photos developed, then rushed down to collect them before training. And then I couldn’t find the frame size that I wanted in the end and had to squeeze everything into the other side of the frame x.x
Photobucket

So everything was so rush that I ended up making it in office! But I’m glad that he was touched by my effort (:
Photobucket

I laugh whenever I see this photo of him (taken during his last year‘s birthday) and that’s why I thought of bringing him the laughter too! Hehe!
Photobucket

Photobucket

And that’s my ever-cute boss for you! Haha!

Another rush-rush day travelling around to run errands…是累的 lor! Then the impromptu decision to catch The Grandmaster! (:
The-Grandmaster-2013-2

I love having the couple seat all to myself! Hahaha! #Likeaboss!
The movie was more of the artsy kind, focusing on the aesthetic instead of the fights I feel. It is definitely a beautiful film but in terms of fighting, I still prefer Donnie Yen! ❤_❤

But other than focusing on Ip Man, I like the fact that The Grandmaster also covers the story of other kungfu masters including a female one! Love the part when Zhang Ziyi said, “或许我就是命运。” *Admiration~!!!*

Photobucket

The unintentional buy! Teehee~~~

And after much contemplation, I have decided to share the laughter!

Photobucket

May everyone have a HAHAHA day ahead! 😀

(via yanilavigne.net)

(via yanilavigne.net)