If you even bother to know…

Haven’t done such quiz thingy for a longggg time because I think nobody will be bothered to read them all since it’s kinda a self-obsessed thing, or unless somebody out there is really interested in knowing all such details of mine…haha! But while waiting for my Hong Kong post………..

(Quiz taken from vivianism‘s blog! xD)

1. Is your hair naturally curly or straight?

Sadly, it’s naturally curl! And it’s the wavy curl that makes me look like a lion -_-”

2. What’s your natural hair colour?

Dark brown~ The colour gets lighter after all the chemical treatment (rebonding) though.

3. Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?

I don’t really dye my hair that often and I have only tried to dye it myself once. All the other times are through salon.

4. Do you wear the same style every day or do you change it?

Generally it goes with my mood and whether I have plan for the day or not. Most of the time when it’s a normal working day, I will be in my comfy tees and short/skirt 😀

5. Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?

Honestly, I have never gone to a mani/pedi salon! I am totally not a nail person because I have ugly short nails -.- I used to paint my own nails but it always turned out horrible and I decided not to “invest” my time or money on such a small thing anymore…hahaha!

6. How often do you change your nail polish?

Hardly used it now!

7. Do you polish your toes in the winter or just the summer?

If only there is winter in Singapore~ But no, I don’t.

8. How long does it take for you to put on your makeup?

If it’s just makeup alone (excluding all the essential skin care before that), then just 10 minutes will do for a normal go-to-work day~

9. What do you do first, face or eyes?

Eyes! Concealer gao gao! Hahahhahahahahhaha!

10. Do you “collect” makeup or just buy what you need when you need it?

I usually buy what I need because I am not someone who explores all kind of makeup or different makeup style. I usually stick to the same brands that I think is good enough (:

11. How often do you wear false eye lashes?

Never! Tried to but failed! Haha! I think my eyelids are not meant for falsies and also I think mascara is good enough for me.

12. Do you do a full face of makeup every day?

No! Many people (especially guy friends) like to comment about me putting on makeup but the thing is if I don’t need, I won’t bother to. I make up to conceal what needs to be concealed, not to enhance my beauty or anything -.- If not I will be wearing my mascara every day liao!

13. Do you wear makeup when you are home alone, or with family?

Of course not -___-|||

14. Will you leave the house without makeup?

NO. Yes, I won’t. I have tried it before but it makes me superrrrrrr gao wei, so I will still at least put on a tiny bit of concealer.

15. How many high-end products do you have?

I think my only slurge was Estee Lauder’s eye cream. (Laneige is not considered high-end right???) I usually go for what’s available in the drug store and what is good enough for an affordable price.

16. Do you plan your OOTD every night or decide when you are getting dressed?

If I have an outing or some special occasion to attend, then yes, I will decide before hand. If it’s just a normal day, it very much depends on my mood =/

17. How often do you change your handbag?

I change my bag according to my outfit (:

18. What time do you get up and go to sleep?

If there is work the next day, the latest will be 1am but I will try to sleep by 1230am. (Can I not reveal what time I wake up so that everyone won’t know what time I start work?! HAHAHAHA.)

If there is no need to wake up early the next day, I can stay all the way up to 2-3am and sleep in till around 11am…hehehehe.

19. How often or when do you work out?

I try not to miss my weekly muay thai training and on top of that, I will go for another 1 or 2 classes of hot yoga or Zumba that I bought through Groupon!

20. Left handed or right-handed?

Right-handed.

21. How tall are you?

I don’t wanna say! = ̄ω ̄=

22. Do you speak a foreign language?

I have learnt basic Japanese before though I have given everything back. But I can still speak a littleeeeee and understand whatever that my boss and colleague are talking about most of the time.

23. How many pets do you have?

5!!! 5 fishes! 😀

24. How often are you on Blogger (or your other blog platform)?

Used to be almost every day but my life has not been that interesting anymore so I will combine like 2-3 days in an entry and try to blog 2-3 times a week!

25. Do you read comments posted on blogs?

Of course! Though there aren’t many..hahaha!

26. Do you keep a list of products to try as you see other posts?

Like Vivianism, it will be in my mind and in fact, usually the product recommendations are from her blog! HAHA!

27. How did you come up with your blog name?

Vivian is my name and bee is my nickname! (:

28. What kind of camera do you use for photographs?

I use normal digital cameras but nowadays my phone camera comes in more handy because it also saves a lot of time when it comes to transferring photos…hehe.

29. How often do you clean your house?

I clean my own room =/
And I try to do it weekly~

30. What is your favourite colour?

On the first thought, I would say pink. But on a second thought, it really depends on what (item) is it. Cause I’m in love with neon colours too!!! 😀

31. Do you swear?

Yes. Especially when I am pissed off. #$@%&@#$%&!!! But not the Hokkien 三字经 kind. It’s too crude to keep cursing your own genital.

32. What are you doing with the rest of your day?

I have no idea! Whatever happened to my Friday night 😦 😦 😦

Leave a Reply

