Ouch.

Mr Prata as usual after meeting and I finally had my share! The previous 2 times when we went, I was too full to eat, so this time round I finally went with a growling stomach~

IMG_20130613_164600

Egg prata!

Finally had our successful first swimming lesson and although it was just 1 hour, all 3 of us were like having asthma attack after that…haha! I felt like I just used up the next 10 years of my breath =/

As usual, I was the slowest at catching the steps 😦 But thankfully our coach is damn encouraging and patient! And I must say that swimming is funnnnnn~! Looking forward to our next lesson already! But hopefully I can catch up soon x.x

IMG_20130613_215726

Korean rice cake made by Shi Min!

Had my very last vaccination for the HPV jab and 6 months passed so fast! Can’t believe it was last year when I had the first jab! Phew~ Don’t have to go through the pain anymore! Hate jabs! x.x
IMG_20130614_125903

IMG_20130614_145815

The usual stall (:

(via zodiacchic.tumblr)

(via zodiacchic.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

