Canthetote

It seems like Photobucket has exceeded its bandwidth againnnnnnn, thanks to the sudden rise in hits on certain days. I know some people are reading but thought I don’t know about it, but I do know, just that I like to pretend that I don’t know…haha!

Meanwhile, a short entry before the bandwidth resets in 5 days =/

Woke up too early on Wednesday and was in a dilemma of where to go, then came the saviour~ Breakfastttttt ❤ Loveeee the super sweet soup!
IMG_20130626_105626

In the end, this kway chup aroused the curiosity of my kaypoh buddy and at the end of the conversation, “kway chup” these 2 words had a new connotation to it -.- “Why are you so interested in my kway chup?

Finally resumed Wednesday training and Thursday swimming~! Partnered 2 new mates because I was the only female regular around, but I didn’t mind because I still prefer partnering newbies to seniors. They are much more humble and easy-going~

Made some improvements for swimming this week! Practice really makes perfect~ Just that I really need double or triple the practice of others x.x

Like things that Shi Min and Joan managed to learn in week 1, I probably need 1 or 2 more weeks than them…hmmmm. But at least I am progressing and I really enjoy it! Swimming is funnnnnnnnn~!

Friday morning tour before work and I was intrigued by this big pan of boiling hot curry stuff O.O
IMG_20130628_192724

It’s been some time since I explored a new cafe! Too bad it was full house and close to last order’s time, so I didn’t get to try –CRY!!!– I must come back!!!!!!!!
IMG-20130701-WA0000

After much detour, Friday night was spent at Thomson’s Ice Edge Cafe in the end~ At least I finally tried the Mao Shan Wang lava cake that Siew Eng told me about! (:
IMG_20130629_000920

It was nice with the Mao Shan Wang ice-cream, if not the lava cake itself is okayyy only because the filling doesn’t taste like durian. It’s not badddddd, but it’s not worth the price. At least Friday night was saved~!
IMG_20130701_124312

Will be preparing my weekend entries in the midst of waiting for Photobucket bandwidth to be reset! So meanwhile, please drop by my humble friend – Miss Yeo’s blog shop and show some support! 😀 Some of them are handmade by her!
customLogo

https://sites.google.com/site/canthetote/

(via honeymeltz.tumblr)

(via honeymeltz.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

