2013

I’m not the kind of person that would set New Year resolutions but I did have a list of things to fulfill within this year and I think I had fulfilled quite a number (:

Like I finally experienced travelling alone over my birthday this year! And then I finally learned how to cycle and swim~ Though still not very good at them, at least it’s a big achievement already.

Then of course, the last big achievement is finally stepping out of my comfort zone and moving on to a new company~ Still no regrets, and I know I won’t. I am proud of all my achievements in 2013 (:

As clichéd as it may be each year, this year passed in the blink of an eye… But thank you to everyone who has been a part of it. I love you all.

(via firebones.tumblr)

(via firebones.tumblr)

Leave a Reply

