Sis's Wedding – 21.03.09

So finally … I’m done with all the busyness (:

Yesterday was really a hectic day! After like 4 hours plus of sleep, I woke up at 6am to start preparing for my Sis’s big day ((:
But I have no rights to complain because the bride and groom definitely slept less than everyone of us and was definitely more stressed =X
(I don’t wanna be a bride next time :S )

Makeup artist cum hairstylist came at around 6am plus to help my Sis 扮美美 ((:
Photobucket

Photobucket

Then after I was done with my own dressing up, I started helping out in preparing for the sabotage games xD
My tools~
Photobucket

Yes yes. I was in-charge of preparing the Wasabi biscuit..muahaha~
At first I only put a little, as instructed by my Sis. But when I showed it to the rest of the Sisters, they said, “So little?! Cannot be so soft-hearted…”
So I went back and put like 2-3 times the amount…LOL.
Ta-duh~
Photobucket

Plotting the evil plan xD
Photobucket

My 精心杰作…lolol.
Photobucket

Continue reading