Miniature eyes

Lalala~ I’m done with the first 3 episodes of rabbit series! Left with episode 4 to add subtitles and music only (:
But I don’t really like any of them =X

Chong Ern mentioned that time that the dog series is really good, in fact 1 of the best that we’ve produced. But I doubt this rabbit series can go anywhere near that.
It’s not me okay =.= Rabbits are just less interesting in video than dogs :S

I hate Azmi Danuri for exposing me when I wanted to cam-whore with Marley just now! He announced it so loudly that Isnor and Wilson came over to look at my PhotoBooth, which is of course filled with my faces =.=”
Photo 63
Don’t want false hope again.

Chienny's (super) belated birthday

Sunday
Was supposed to treat Chienny for dinner around her birthday, but it just kept getting pushed back..haha. So we met up like 2 weeks plus later for the belated lunch “celebration”.
Chienny was 30 minutes late to meet us in AMK, and we thought she was still sleeping or something. But luckily it was just that her cat peed on her bed, so she was busy cleaning up…lolol.

So she cabbed down to meet us in Bugis instead, while Joanjoan and I explored the places to eat (:
Ended up in this ramen restaurant that is similar to Ajisen, but definitely not as good.

Joanjoan and her new haircut! She said because I kept laughing at her Buttercup hair =x
But this hairstyle is much better and it kinda suits the jacket that we bought her…hoho~
DSCF3178

My spicy miso ramen~
DSCF3179

And when I finished my meal, the staff actually asked me for feedback =.=”
Staff: So how was the ramen? Is it good? Or is it not nice?
Me: Errrr it’s okay.
Staff: Or is there room for improvement? I can feedback to the chef.
Me: Errr nah it’s okay.

Super awkward =.= And he only asked me! KNS.

Shopping from Bugis Street to Iluma to Parco after that. But there wasn’t much to buy :S
Finally got my Cotton On spag strap cause Chienny wanted to buy too, so she shared with me..hehe.

Got nowhere to go after that but it was only like 6pm.
Joanjoan reluctantly went home while I went Vivo with Potato, Soon Weng, their cousins and Soon Weng’s friend, who is also my primary schoolmate’s brother…lolol.

Buddy felt a little guilty that I became the photographer for his cousins, but I was totally okay with it =.=”
I don’t even have such cousins outings~

DSCF3188

They were super funny because they were like tourists xD
And they requested to take photos with me even though I wasn’t in a cam-whore mood…lolol.

With the pretty Li Ping!
DSCF3226

I forgot her name!!!
DSCF3229

The eldest among them – Mei Feng (:
Glad that her mood became better after all the cam-whoring. And it’s funny cause she actually told me not to work the next day (Monday) so as to accompany them…hahaha.
DSCF3231

With the 4 girls ((:
The short hair one – Ah Qian is super funny. She’s very intrigued by couples hugging and kissing on street, and she kept looking out for them…LOL. In fact all of them were pretty surprised by that, cause they said it’s uncommon in Malaysia..haha.
DSCF3241

Love this last photo!
Of course they took more than these..lolol. But I still think 70 photos are not really A LOT…hehe.
DSCF3247

Buddy has went back to Malaysia with them for a few days. According to him, he’ll be back by Thursday. Da bian~