K.I.S.S

OMGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay a lot of OMG stuff now! =.=”
1) I feel like the biggest fool now
2) Xiaxue’s video is OMFG!
3) Getaway trip failed

Will go into them one by one…

Spent the WHOLE DAY recording voice-over today :S
First time we took so longggg to finish! I totally forgot that I’m supposed to help Reiko conduct the recording at 10am! And I was freaking lateeee today.

Luckily when I was rushing up the stairs, I saw Reiko climbing in front of me…LOLOL!
Then she said she woke up late too, so she pushed the recording to 10.30am (but we were both still late) xD

Anyway really didn’t expect the recording to take whole day. Cause they were times when they need to pause and edit the scripts, then also, the VO-girl would fall into the “laughing hole” occasionally and we gotta wait for her to stop laughing before we could continue…LOLOL.

Record till I wanna sleep =X
In fact I really felt asleep…lolol. Near to the end, I closed my eyes whenever I press “Record”, and I felt asleep a few times but luckily woke up in time to stop…hahaha!

By the time everything ended, my Happy Farm pineapples got stolen from 30+ to 20+! Super sad!
Cause I couldn’t go online at all to save them!

Anyway during recording in the morning, some stupid people told me that he got robbed and I had a shock of my life!
Then I got to know that I got punked! =.=”
At first not so angry, but Potato just told me that if the person really got robbed, why didn’t the robber take the handphone!

OMG! NOW I FEEL SO DAMN STUPID CAN?!
I totally didn’t think of this until NOW! Until Potato told me now!!! OMGGGGGGGGGGG!
ANGERRRRRRRR! Doesn’t pay to be nice =.=”””””””””””

Okay OMG point #2…
Vanna and I had been wanting to watch Xiaxue’s latest Guide to Life video once she announced it in Twitter. But imagine my colleagues saw me watching a video of 2 girls kissing =.=”

So I waited till I got home then watch it, and it’s really OMGGGGGGGGGGG! AWKWARD TO THE MAX!
Erm…guys can watch and learn how to kiss lar. But Xiaxue’s warning is, “It’s not my fault that you have an erection”…LMAO.

Seriously, I think you can like feel yourself blushing after watching :S
It’s really awkward!!!

Okay enough of that.

So by right tomorrow is my long-awaited getaway trip to buddy’s hometown. But unfortunately, Shrine has not recovered from his food-poisoning yet D:
So it’s pretty weird if I were to go with buddy alone =.= Machiam some meet-the-family session…Zzzzz. Yea we don’t really like the idea, too wrong. So we have decided to postpone it to next week and hopefully there will be more people going! =(((((((

My boss was nice enough to agree immediately when I told him that I wanna change my leave date from this coming Monday to next Monday.
But then he came back telling me, “Next Monday is public holiday, you sure you still want to use your leave?”

OMG. Sia suay =.=”””
So in order to save the trouble of applying for leaves, then changing the date, and now cancelling the leave, I decided to just leave the leave as the way it is…Zzzz.
Though I’m a bit regretting now…like wasted 1 leave D:

But seriously, this trip is CURSED!
From clique trip to trio trip, then now…SIGH!
Super sad! But I’m not blaming Shrine…he’s very poor thing already. Who knows how much he had farted these days…LMAO.

Was discussing with Potato where to go after work…
Potato: Go Shrine’ house?
Me: Huh don’t want lah. Later he fart at us again…

LOLOL!

P.S. I am really intrigued now! Is it true that guys find girl making out with girl HOT?!?!?! OMG. But WHY?????