I miss.

Watching Ugly Truth last night made me realise how much I miss school! All the TV studio set designs and production commands…man I miss them!

Miss Studio Production!
Photobucket

Miss the anxiety during live recordings. Miss shouting, “Standby Cam 1. Shot 13 – Wide-shot”, “Dissolve to Cam 3” and etc. Miss being like a super woman. Miss the race against time. Miss the fun of everything.
Photobucket

Miss being behind the camera.
Photobucket

Miss behind in front of the camera and our stupid dances.

Miss having rushy meals. Miss level 8 and 9 back door area. Miss crews and casts sitting together to mingle.
Photobucket

Miss having Avid room as my second home.
Photobucket

Miss my Avid station. Miss using Avid.

Miss online-editing.
Photobucket

Miss working with everyone. Miss the fun, the tears, the laughter, the bitchings, the stress, the never-ending difficulties, the challenges that made us stronger and better and etc.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Miss the cage.
Photobucket

Miss lectures.

Miss watching film every Monday.

Miss sleeping during lectures.

Miss cam-whoring during tutorial.
Photo109

Miss having my iCal filled up. Miss complaining about school and workload.
Miss saying things like, “I am like thinking about AFP every minute! I think of AFP when I eat; I think of AFP when I was in library just now; I think of AFP when I was watching movie last night; I think of AFP the moment I wake up!!! I think I am going crazy lor!”

Miss being always busy and having no time to think too much.
Photobucket

Miss being sia suay together.
PC190160

Miss disturbing Marilyn.
Photobucket

Miss our work-hard-play-hard spirit.
Photobucket

Miss super nice lecturers.
Photobucket

Miss cleaning windows being perfectionist.
Photobucket

Miss slates.
Photobucket

Miss Makan Place and all other places around the school.

Miss doing stupid things with Colin like pretending to be ambassadors of newly-open Makan Place.

Miss playing board games in school library.
DSC00031

Miss photography projects.
Photobucket

DSC02745DSC02485

Miss exploring new places for photography projects.
37820020

Miss volunteering for school community services.

Miss the nonsense from everyone. Miss FSV 09.
Photobucket

But I don’t wanna go back to school cause I can never find a second FSV.

Apart from school, there are of course many other things that I miss.
Like for example, Si Kai’s hair.
Photobucket

Nah just kidding. I did that just to irritate him 😀
But I do miss his chubby face.
Photobucket

Miss dance.
Picture 1

Miss having Gui making me laugh.

Miss late night chats with jie mei & girlfriends.
Photobucket

Miss Thapa.
Photobucket

Miss Queena’s longggg laughter.

Miss being a kid.
Photobucket

Miss playing badminton with clique.
DSCF1900

Miss bullying sabotaging WJ for forfeits.

Miss Chingay and performing.
IMG_3379

IMG_3381

Miss Momo’s craziness.
Photobucket

Miss community service in MINDS.
Photobucket

And soon, I’m gonna miss the guys’ craziness.
Photobucket

I wish time had frozen like this…
32070002.0

Ugly TRUTH

I love partying on a Friday night because then you can use Saturday for sleep and then out again at night (:
It’s like making FULL use of the weekend…hehe.

So that was what happened for this weekend.
Went to the arcade to find Gui, Queena, WJ, Potato, TCC and Joseph. After the guys finished their Jubeat session, WJ left for his clubbing session while Shrine the latecomer joined the rest of us for The Ugly Truth. (Fame is next!!!)
the_ugly_truth

As clichéd as chick flicks might be… but I still enjoyed the movie! ((:
We LOL-ed at many parts!

And I was like agreeing to so many things being mentioned in the movie as I watched!
One thing I agree to a great extent (but not completely) is what is being depicted below, which is what the movie is generally about.
ugly_truth_

The film also mentioned something about “women want a checklist, not a real man”. Hmmmm but I think guys have a checklist too???
It’s just that in actual fact, when things spark off, both genders won’t really care about whatever checklist anymore. I mean not completely don’t care, but just ignore some factors off the “perfect boyfriend/girlfriend list”.

I still remember this funny conversation Abby and Mike had on the hot air balloon. (Not the exact lines)
Mike: I have no idea why but I just fell in love with you this control freak!
Abby: Control freak?! So now you’re calling me a control freak!
Mike: Look at this! I just told you that I love you but all you heard is “CONTROL FREAK”!

LOLOL.
But it’s damn true. I think most of the women will be more sensitive over the negative words xD

So after the movie, we went S11 for dinner and Shimin joined us there. Then to NTUC to search for some stuff and ended up in arcade as usual.
We were still talking about the NUS top grad molest case, like why is his semen found on the female passenger’s thigh =X

Shimin’s answer was damn IMBA…
Huh? Maybe that’s urine (instead of semen) leh?”

LMAO!!!!
We totally laughed like mad at the silly girl’s answer…HAHAHA!

Shimin’s first PIU experience! xD
DSCF3801

Shrine wanted to play and he kept psycho-ing me =.= But of course I didn’t give in…lolol.
So they managed to psycho Shimin xD
DSCF3802

Anyway the girl made a move first while the guys tried the new Bishi Bashi game (I think new lah =x ).
I intended to stay out late last night and it so happened that Potato was lazy to go home too =.= Cause he would be home alone…lolol.

So we headed to Mac with TCC after Gui and Queena went off (:
Had a super longggggg which involves everything ranging from beauty, to 心事 to super “open” chats, which TCC totally refused to get involve in!

He purposely kept answering, “不要!” in those kids-throwing-tantrum way, making buddy and I laughed and laughed!
Seriously laughed a lot there! xD
And the damn buddy totally like condemned me! From “UGLY” to “SLUT”!
@%^£%$@$£%@£$%!£$!!!!!!!!!!!
DSCF3803

Really a super open chat =.= To the extent that buddy could feel my paiseh-ness at times…rahhhhhhhhh!
But it was a great chat cause we get to ask each other bold questions and juicy questions that we have been curious on xD

It would have been fun to have such chats in a big group, like among the clique.
But we both agree that not everyone will be bold enough to engage in such chats; the introverts will tend to avoid the questions that are “too personal”…lolol. Then it’s not fun anymore.

So poor TCC just sat there and listened to our conversation, which lasted till Mac breakfast! LOLOL.
But he get to listen to all our secrets okay! Though he said he won’t remember them…hahaha.

Then Potato and I thought of a super good sabotage plan! xD
But again, I think not everyone can take it…hahaha! It’s damn sluttyyyyyy! But we just kept thinking of more and more “lines” to be used for the plan, and each one just get more and more … slutty bold?
We shall choose our target and try it one day…LMAO.