Mini getaway – Buddy's hometown!

I’m back I’m back! 😀
I hope I can finish this entry in the shortest possible time and also recall all the right details…lolol.

Saturday
Met up with Sikai, Shrine, TCC, Potato and Potato’s mum in AMK and we were all ready for our trip! (:
The guys were all surprised that my bag was so light…lolol! Even lighter than Shrine’s and TCC’s…I was surprised too! Cause usually my bag will be the heaviest =.= But this time round I was determined not to break my shoulder again, so I packed as little stuff as possible xD

The travelling took quite some time: Train-ed to Kranji; then took bus to JB; then another bus to Larkin. (That’s not all)

Was demo-ing my toothbrush holder to Shrine and gang and I stick it on the bus window..LOL!
Retarded-ness xD
Photobucket

Reached Larkin and we waited 1 hour before boarding the coach to Potato’s grandma’s house, which is in Kluang.
Having Malaysia Mac for the first time as brunch…lolol.
Photobucket

Our many many fries!
Photobucket

This is their McSpicy =X
According to Shrine, it is super juicy oily.
Photobucket

Sikai’s mouth stuffed with McSpicy…LOL.
Photobucket

The coach journey to Kluang was quite long…like about 1-2 hours.
Then after we reached, we took a short cab journey to reach his Grandma’s house (:
Photobucket

Continue reading