Colourful Gems

This morning when I reached, Wilson exclaimed to me that we have many many clips left to amend and we only have less than half a month left.
I was quite relaxed and kept telling him, “Can one lar~”
I seriously think it’s possible if we put in the effort.

Spent the whole day making changes (:
I realised something – one good thing about being editor is that when rendering clips, you will have the free time to surf net…hahaha. So it’s quite a well balance between work and leisure xD
Of course that doesn’t apply when you’re rushing your edit…hahaha.

Was taking photo of my colourful gem biscuits when I saw a photo of Isnor’s angry face in my PhotoBooth…LOLOL. (Forgot to upload)
He took it when I was on leave on Monday! Then he said that I’m so free, took so many photos :S
Ehhhhh~ But I always finish my work first lor. Nevermind~ Haha.

Photo 70

KNS face.
Photo 69

Yellow gem (:
Photo 71

Home after work to watch TV! 😀
I’m waiting for 9pm show now! Hehe.

Just finished watching Fann Wong and Chris Lee’s pre-wedding show and they are superrrr cute!!!
Very sweet also ((:
Quite surprised that Chris Lee actually dotes on her so much, he doesn’t look like the 贴心 kind, but he really is! Hahaha.
Fann-Wong-and-Christopher-Lee1

“少一份期待;少一份伤害”
Fann 说的!はい!(: