Sick?

Ahhhhh I don’t know what’s wrong with me!
Slept quite early last night cause I was having headache (again).

But I woke up in the middle of the night a few times and couldn’t get back to sleep!
Somehow it was like that traumatising day during attachment that time, my mind was filled with editing stuff!!!

It’s like once I got back to sleep, I started dreaming of doctor videos and etc! Super scary can!
The previous time it happened was because I was over-stressed. But right now I don’t even think I am stress at all! Even though horoscope has been telling me not to work so hard recently :S

I really really think I’m not working hard AT ALL. But why are my work stuff haunting me?!
And then I woke up at 4am plus again, this time round to puke =X

I don’t even know why I puked. Like what caused it…
But I just puked lots of nonsense out and then went back to sleep.

This morning I woke up pretty early, but my whole body is like damn tired!
Even now I am still feeling a little weak even though there is no fever or headache or anything =.=”

What’s wrong with me?!
Don’t even have appetite to eat breakfast now D: