Soon Song's 20th Birthday Bash @ UP (added group photos)

Despite of all the irritating stuff that happened while planning, buddy’s birthday celebration last night was okay~
Just not high enough. LOL. I know I kept emphasising that! But as compared to QB Qool Bar that time, it’s really not highhhhh~ Hahahaha.

Lousiest thing of all – the birthday boy didn’t even get drunk! (He was drinking all the diluted no-kick ones…Zzzz)
And he was taking care of those that got drunk…LMAO. Ironic man.

Okay so met up with the guys (Queenie, Gui, TCC and WJ) in Clarke Quay Central for dinner first, cause Si Kai wanted to eat the ramen there…lolol.
But in the end Zhen Hao and him went to make reservation at the pub first, so they joined us late. The birthday boy also managed to rush his way back from Malaysia…hahaha.

Walked around Central trying to find the ramen shop, and the worst thing is Kai doesn’t know the shop name :S
So I MMS-ed him like 5 restaurant photos…LOLOL. But then … he couldn’t open any luhZzzzz. So we just settled in a ramen shop which we think it’s the one, and it turned out that we were right..muahaha~
Photobucket

The queue was quite long, which shows that there is a high possibility that this is the one…lolol.
Photobucket

Ah Bao serving us drinks…LOLOL.
Photobucket

My spicy ramen~
Not bad! (:
Photobucket

Right after the full dinner, the guys headed down to the pub right away =X
Got a feeling I might puke….hahaha.

Initially I was deciding between Timbre and the pub that Kai and the guys went few times before – UP.
I’ve been wanting to go Timbre lar~ But then I’ve not been there before so I don’t know how things will be. Hence I decided to just stick to UP.
I wanna go Timbre one day! Lalala~

Kinda like UP anyway.
Luckily we made reservation and got the sofa seat. That time at QB Qool Bar we gotta like split table…I don’t like. No bondingggggg~
Photobucket

The guys looking at the KTV monitor~
Photobucket

FaithX treating himself at home =.=”
Photobucket

The girl who served us came back telling Queenie and I, “Wah I arranged until very nice hor?”
LOLOL.
Photobucket

The guys started spamming the karaoke system once we reached. I, on the other hand only sang 1 song…surprisingly =X
I still feel paiseh singing publicly leh =.= And I didn’t get to sing 祝我生日快乐 for buddy! (We left before we reached the song…)
Photobucket

There! The girl who served us (:
Photobucket

This was what made you SO DEAD, Goh Jing Gui! LOLOL.
Photobucket

And so the night started~
Photobucket

Some sang, some played dices, while I watched…lolol. TCC even sms-ed me (when he was just in front of me!) asking if I’m like very bored…hahahaha!
No I wasn’t! I just didn’t know what to do cause I’m quite noob at new games :S
Photobucket

So later on they taught me that dice game, which is like Cheat. Quite fun! But I kept losing….muahahaha~
I was like complaining, “Why play such game that need to use brain one~” LOLOL.
Photobucket

坏人唱歌~
This stupid 坏人 is becoming more and more guai lan….kept glaring at us! Tsk tsk! Especially when he looks even more beng with his new haircut.
Okay don’t say already. Later people cry~
(KOH SI KAI. YOU TAUGHT ME THIS! LOL)
Photobucket

Was lazy to stand up and take photo of the counter area, so I used the mirror reflection xD
Photobucket

Photobucket

The only thing I dislike about the pub is probably the washroom =X
Seriouslyyyyy, I CAN’T STAND SHARED WASHROOM!
I think I offended many guys by saying guys always make the washroom stinky…but it’s true! The washroom shared between females and males will ALWAYS be dirty/stinky. Again, partly because of guys who can’t aim well =.=”

Luckily Zhen Hao was especially nice to accompany me to the Mac washroom, cause he warned me that it’s dangerous to walk around alone :S

Then when I was on my way out to fetch Shrine (who just booked out), the birthday boy came from behind =.=”
What kind of birthday boy is this?! He should be enjoying inside luhZzzz.

In the end we walked the wrong direction and ended up walking 1 big round! And due to miscommunication, Shrine walked towards the Clarke Quay pubs direction =X
Waited quite long before we finally met up with him, and then he started ranting about NS againnnnnnnnnnnnn~ LOLOL.

Since everyone had arrived, the girl served the cake which I told Kai to buy and leave it in the pub, since he was there to make reservation.
But I didn’t expect him to buy a Power Ranger cake for a 20 years old boy! LOL! (That thing is Power Ranger right? =X )
Photobucket

Second celebration with Ah Bao! xD

HAPPY BIRTHDAY 老大!
Photobucket

By now Gui is already a bit seh I think….lolol.
Photobucket

Photobucket

The hao lian ass said he had made enough birthday wishes in Malaysia, so he went ahead to blow the candles =.=”
Photobucket

Photobucket

The cake so nice? Finger lickin‘ good…LOL.
Photobucket

Zhen Hao was trying to murder him by telling him that the plane can be eaten I think….LOLOL.
Photobucket

Group photos!
Photobucket

Loves!
Photobucket

With the birthday boy!
Didn’t expect all the ice-melted diluted drinks can make his face so red…Zzzzz.
Photobucket

I was telling buddy that his face looks wrong here =.=””””
LMAO.
Photobucket

Gui was the first to KO. He was initially sleeping on Queenie’s lap and then he suddenly stood up with the puking face!
Everyone were like shocked and he was rushing everywhere trying to find a place to puke (the washroom was occupied I think)!

In the end he puked at the stairs before he reached the back alley :S
The guys all went out while TCC and I took care of the stuff inside. By the time I went out, Gui had finished puking and was going off with Queena…lolol.

So the rest of us continued drinking and playing~
Photobucket

Had a second bottle of Macallan and I sabotaged Shrine (since he had been wanting to drink badlyyyyyyy) by mixing a super strong glass for him xD
I mixed it while he was away, and Potato and Queena were shocked by the amount of alcohol I put *evil grin*

Then when he was back, I made him finish 1 glass each with me, and he did. LOL.
That’s why I think I was one of them that made him drunk…hahahaha!
Photobucket

Zhen Hao still singing…lolol.
That’s the other girl who served us…Sharon or something.
Photobucket

These 2 were playing the 5 5 5 game again! And they were like damn engrossed in it…LOL.
Photobucket

We were playing the dice game again (:
I got better okay! But still lost and kept drinking luh….hahaha.
Photobucket

Shrine on the way to KO…lolololol.
Kai showing off Shrine’s ermmmm … cap =X
Photobucket

Photobucket

Shrine suddenly walked out to the back alley and just sat there…LOL. Cause he felt like puking already~
Photobucket

Still can pose =.=”
Photobucket

By now I was also feeling the nausea, so I kept pacing up and down…lolol. I felt like puking many times actually, especially when I used the pub washroom, I felt even more like puking :S
(Because of the smell =.=)
I was like practising snorkeling in there =.= Breathing in and out with my mouth continuously! Seriously cannot standddddd~
But eventually I didn’t puke lar…lol.
Photobucket

In the end Shrine rushed out for a second time and he puked this time round…lolol.
I told him after puking, everything will be okay already and you will feel like continuing to drink again. He totally agreed and kept saying he wanna go back in to drink…hahaha. But of course he did not, he just stayed outside.

I went back in to play with WJ and Kai I think, lost again =.=”
I remember my last glass was WJ’s drink (though I think he still wanna drink actually…lolol) cause he gave the wanna-puke-face already.

Then TCC came in to borrow my camera to take video of Shrine’s cui-ness while I was inside…LOLOL. Zhen Hao kept complaining that Shrine was very sia suay, and Shrine was very ashamed of himself. He kept asking me, “I very sia suay just now hor? My 酒量 very 烂 hor?” LMAO.

Left once the guys cleared the drinks, even though it was only 12am =X
Super early luhhhh.
Then the guys walked to Chinatown for supper at the porridge stall.

Shrine almost KO-ed at the Mac there :S
Luckily we managed to drag him to the porridge stall, and while walking there, he puked again.

Totally KO-ed while the guys were enjoying their supper. He didn’t even wake up to touch his tea at all =X
Photobucket

Photobucket

That’s of course not Shrine. That’s TCC…lolol.
Photobucket

You see! That si ah beng glaringgggg at me again =.=
Your hair damn short leh~ LOLOL.
Photobucket

Shrine didn’t wanna wake up and it took us some time to drag him up. Cause I think if he already fall asleep there, then it’s GG already :S
He was walking very unsteadily while I helped him around. Initially it was him dragging me around in fact…hahahaha!

Then he kept asking me many many many times, “Why I feel so sleepy ah?”
LOLOL. Then I kept giving him the same answer, “Cause you’re drunk. 我是过来人”…hahahaha.

Managed to get a cab around People’s Park Centre. The first cab didn’t wanna take us after seeing the un-sober Shrine…Zzzz! I don’t understand why he is driving around Clarke Quay area then =.=”
Luckily the cab uncle behind took us and the guys started bitching with him about the first cab uncle…hahahaha. Of course by now Shrine had KO-ed completely…lolol.

The guys dropped me off before they headed to Potato’s house for stayover. Hangover. Stayover. Hangover. Stayover.
Okay damn random =X

Conclusion: NOT HIGH NOT HIGH! And somehow I think buddy would have preferred what I planned for him last year D:
Nevertheless….
HAPPY BIRTHDAY! 😀

♥ this group photo! Cause it’s been long since we had one (:
Photobucket