豹子胆

As expected, buddy is not coming back today! Gua gua gua~
Should have made a bet with him, like seriouslyyyyyy. I knew he won’t be back! What a 15-going-16 years buddy!!!

I can wash my hands off rabbits series now cause Rachel had viewed them today and approved! Hoho~
I already warned her before hand that all the shots are super overused, but she seems okay with them. Good then (:

Oh then Wilson suddenly asked me today if I wanna edit wedding videos :S
Kinda surprised cause he is the one who has been taking up freelance wedding video projects and he suddenly asked me about it? He said he is scared to edit this kind of videos, so if I want he can pass me his projects to edit (of course got money lah). But I’m also scared!!!

Shit this. I seriously need COURAGE in everything! Feed me some 豹子胆! LOLOL.
But really, I realise the thing I lack most is courage =.= Every time I do something I don’t dare to, it’s usually because I have people behind me to push me (in the positive way).
Cannottttt! Must be very very courageous and strong!!!!!!!!!!
And I always thought being independent and being brave is linked in a way… weirddddd~

Anywayyyy, I was just browsing through my PhotoBooth photos today when Wilson happened to see it and he shouted, “AH YOU SEE! TAKING PHOTO AGAIN! VIVIAN TAKING PHOTO AGAIN!”
Yes, he just announced it to everyone! Wah laooo…sia suay to the max.
Azmi Danuri was like, “This time round I never do anything ahhh….” Lolol. If only he didn’t expose me yesterday!!! Nevermind, shall forgive him since he made my day today…LOL.

P.S. I think my parents are damn “funny”…
When I am home late, they will nag and nag. When I am still surfing the net by midnight, they will nag again. Then when I am sleeping by 10pm for the past 2 days, my dad asked, “Why sleep so early? Sick is it?”
=.=””””””””
Then he doesn’t seem to believe me when I said NO -Faint!-

Now it’s my mum’s turn to think it’s weird that I am home by 7pm for the third consecutive day. Fine, I shall not be home early tomorrow =.= I hope…LOLOL.

The "Hey, baby" look

This totally made my day! Azmi Danuri was like, “Vivian, this is totally for you!”
And after watching I LOL-ed for super long that my colleagues all told me to calm down…LMAO! It’s totally 1 of Queena’s long asthmatic laughters..LOLOL! Hysterical, as described by Rachel! I really needed that laugh..hahaha!

What’s wrong with this guy?!?!?!! OMFG.

Top Sites

Kinda love Safari’s top sites homepage thingy even though I usually use Firefox at home (but Safari at work).
Cause I get to see the updates of all the blogs or webbies that I usually visit, so I don’t have to make a wasted “trip” to them if they haven’t been updated…hehe.
top sites