Stuck.

I was already late today and the bus stuck in a jam for a super long time! =.=”
Worst thing is it stuck just before my stop! Like so near yet so far….Zzzz.

Took over Wilson to do his Physiotherapy edit, cause he was damn stressed once I reached…lol.
Managed to finish it by late afternoon…lalala~
Both Azmi Danuri and I have cleared our work! 😀

So we are going to help Isnor and Wilson do their amendments for the remaining time.
I think not much left luh…we sure can clear them fast! (:

Wore my bee necklace today!
Super cute xD
Photo 72

Oh yea…that’s my new jacket. Hehe.
I have kinda liked it already (:
Photo 78

The bee looks exactly like how I always draw bee luh! xD
Photo 82

Isnor was feeling sleepy and started playing with Reiko’s Louie…lolol. Then he just left poor Louie on the chair, so I carried him.
Isnor: Oh no! She is make Louie take photos with her!
Me: How you know?!?!!?!

LOLOL!
Photo 68

Reiko told me to take care of Louie while she is in Japan xD
Photo 73

I haven’t cam-whored for very long okay! So don’t complain that all my faces look the same =.=”
Photo 76

Photo 79

Sms-ed Gui after work to ask him accompany me for strudel, since he wanted to go out. But I forgot his phone is spoiled =.=”
So went home in the end…Zzzz. Like no shows to watch today lehhh D:
2 more weeks later, most of the days will probably be like that already…sigh~

On the way home, my train stuck for many many times! Again, it stuck from around Braddell onwards! So near yet so far from my stop again =.=”
The staff announced something which I didn’t catch. But the train just kept moving bit by bit, then stopping again and again!

Anyway, I only realised today that I actually pass by both my primary school and secondary school almost everyday! =X
I mean I always know it will pass by Deyi and Townsville, but usually it just pass by and I didn’t care much. But today due to the train problem, I had to chance to look at both my schools and reminisce.
It’s like reminiscing 10 years all at a time…

I miss being a kid very.very.much.